Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Search the Directory

Before/After-School Program Contacts

  • Toni Wilkey- Discovery Club Coordinator, (916) 728-3216 or (916) 979-8416

  • Jamie Sweeny- Bridges Coordinator, (916) 502-6330

Woodside Staff

Kabryna Andino

Teacher Grade 2

Hannah Baker

Instructional Assistant I

Cory Bishop-Olivares

Tch-TransitionalKindergrtn

Lorena Boulos

Campus Safety Monitor

Nancy Brown-Pelley

Teacher Grade 6

Kari Catullo

Instructional Assistant I

Michael Cerecedes

Teacher Combo 4-5

Lyn Chapman

Teacher Grade 3

Raquel Clark

Teacher Grade 1

Ashley Davis

Teacher Kindergarten

Susan Eaton

Teacher Grade 4

Gerell Elliott

Teacher Grade 2

Derreck Figueroa

Elementary Head Custodian

Cheryl Frees

Nutrition Services Worker II

Maida Garboushian

Counselor K/6

Gennadiy Gavryush

Custodian

Jessica Gifford

Expanded Learning Prog Asst

Nancy Gomez

Instructional Assistant I

Taylor Gonzales-Moore

Elem School Secretary

Karla Gonzalez

Teacher Grade 3

Erin Griffin

Instructional Assistant I

Tanya Hampton

Teacher Kindergarten

Katie Hatridge

Tch-Site Resource: Elem Intrnv

Rita Holverstott

Intermed Clerk Typist (218D)

Laura Hurtado

Nutrition Services Worker I

Susan Jackson

Instructional Assistant II

Ana Johnson

Clerk

Christle Johnston

Tch-Resource Spec K/12

Debra Johnston

Vice Principal

Irina Kaminsky

Instructional Assistant I

Lisa Lunardi

Tch-Site Resource: Elem Intrnv

Kelly Lyndaker

Tch-Grad 7/8

Susan Mackay-Logue

Teacher Grade 5

Rebecca Martinez

School Playground Rec Aide

Sheryl Mc Lemore

Instructional Assistant II

Jennifer Misner

Teacher Grade 1

Susan Parker

Tch-English Language Dev

Sarah Pfarr

Tch-Grad 7/8

Aleksandr Polishchuk

Custodian

Otniel Radu

Tch-Elem Specialist-Music

Gisselle Rivera

School Playground Rec Aide

Danielle Santos

Instructional Assistant I

Susanne Slayton

Teacher Grade 6

Mamie Stephens

Campus Safety Monitor

Anna Lisa Storey

Tch-Resource Spec K/12

Brianne Stowers-Meintzer

Instructional Assistant I

Kyle Vogt

Tch-Grad 7/8

Elizabeth Wahl

Principal

Lindsay Wohlford

Tch-Grad 7/8

Jo Ann Zepher

Nutrition Services Worker I

Katelyn Hull
Middle School PE
katelyn.hull@sanjuan.edu

 

Lori Ruegg
Elementary PE
lruegg@sanjuan.edu

 

Dianne Roenicke
School Social Worker
dianne.roenicke@sanjuan.edu

 

Eva Henson
Speech Language Pathologist
eva.henson@sanjuan.edu

 

Angela Aceves
LVN
angela.aceves@sanjuan.edu

Joseph Wagner
Elementary PE
joseph.wagner@sanjuan.edu

 

Jennifer Hustead
Elementary/MS PE
jennifer.hustead@sanjuan.edu

 

Jennifer Swift
Art teacher
jennifer.swift@sanjuan.edu

 

Kristina Hamada-Wong
Intervention Specialist
kristina.hamadawong@sanjuan.edu